Login

Language:
Currency:
VAT Mode:
    Testimonials & eBay Feedback

Testimonials
«» 09/3/15
I have been extremely happy with the products and services of Executive Coin. Since being in the coin collecting and dealer business for 15 years I have not found another web-based business with greater integrity or more outstanding customer-facing processes and understanding. Coins always match or exceed photo quality and descriptions, packaging is first-rate, and delivery is prompt and without issues. I highly recommend Executive Coin.
Customer: Michael F.

«» 07/10/12 
Dan,
Thank you for your courtesy. I've very much enjoyed doing business with Executive Coin, and so have many of my friends who belong to the Fort Lauderdale Coin Club. They rate Executive Coin as "one of the best on the internet", and I must say that I agree with them. Your prices are fair, and your grading is spot on. Thank you.
Customer: James Hanretta

«» 07/03/12
 Just received the 1916-D dime today, and after close examination, have determined without question that this coin is precisely what I've wanted -- and at a wonderfully fair price for "raw" grade assessment.  So please accept, again, my heartfelt thanks but what's more important is that it visually fits beautifully alongside all of my other mostly VG and F (some higher) dimes in this collection, which I've decided to call "The Blue Collar Winged Liberty Dime Collection".   I don't know if you've seen them, but the old Whitman catalog originally plugged the 1916-D hole with cardboard with (if I remember correctly) the word RARE on it -- but as a young child, I felt put down by such a barrier, and removed it with disgust.  How did "they" know I wouldn't get this coin one day! 
Customer: Jerry J. Haumberger

«» 04/19/11
Donna,
Everyone there at Executive Coin company never ceases to amaze me! I can always distinguish one of your hundreds of selections among others, each coin highlighted by a black background and an amazingly clear, quality zoom. I love the clear, concise description too, and the simple shipping instructions. Packaging is perfect and the delivery prompt.Your communications are always pleasurable and whether it's early US commemoratives or silver dollars or small cents, you have an outstanding selection at excellent prices. Thanks again for this great 1935S San Diego commemorative, offered elsewhere at 10-20 percent more buy it now prices. I received other counteroffers for similar graded examples of same coin, and refused them because you certainly were capable of fulfilling my needs. Thanks again for such prompt and professional service, you are a key part of my saved sellers list and i look forward to our future business together. all the best to you.

Customer: Will G., nov81969

«»
03/03/11

Just a quick thank you . . the 1944-S PSB4623 arrived perfectly and exactly as ordered.  Great service, very professional, and I will always be back to look for more great coins!
Customer: Jeff Arbogast, Sandy, UT

«»
02/22/11
I received my bu 1868; 2 cent piece today. I am very pleased with the condition of my coin; and i am very pleased @ the promptness of delivery we will definitely be doing business again. Once again  thank you for your superior service.
Customer: Ralph Burke, Michigan

«»
11/29/10
Your website is very easy to use. You have a great selection of coins with great value. I put you in my favorites list for buying coins.
Customer: S.M. Virginia Beach, Virginia

«»
11/10/10
This is my second time to visit your website and purchase a Morgan Silver Dollar. I was very pleased with the first coin I received from you. You have a very fine collection of morgan dollars which are very attractive and appropriate for my collection. I will definitely continue to do business with your company in the future.
Customer: Myron L. Cullowhee, North Carolina

«»
10/22/10
I just received the order today and everything was fine. Your photos are definitely a great selling point. Thanks.
Customer: Bob S., North Ft Myers, Florida

«»
10/13/10
Thanks for great service and honestly graded coins. I've been very satisfied with your service and grading for several years. My High Grade Indian Penny collection was purchased primarily from you, and now a large portion of Buffalo Nickels.
Customer: Jim S., Frenchtown, New Jersey

«»
10/12/10
The main reason I shop from your website is your quality pictures and accurate descriptions of your items before I purchase them. I've never returned a coin back to you for that reason. Also, your pricing is very competitive, and the internet department is always very professional and friendly when I call in to place an order.
Customer: Joe A., Houston, Texas

«»
10/6/10
Good working relationship with the Executive Coin Company. Whenever I call, Donna is always very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the good customer service I receive from your internet department. I know I can buy with confidence. I also like your willingness to work with me to get the coins I need for my collections. You are an honest company with fair prices.
Customer: Lloyd Collins, Charleston, West Virginia

«»
10/4/10
What keeps me coming back to your website is an honest, accurate evaluation of the coins along with great pictures and descriptions. Your prices are fair and reasonable. The customer service is very professional and friendly and your willingness to work with the customer is outstanding.
Customer: Buddy Woods, Athens, Ga.


eBay Feedback

«» 01/17/12
I just received the "1917-S Type 1 Standing Liberty Quarter VG Detail" from your recent eBay auction.  I am very pleased with the coin and also with your quality photos, good communication, excellent packaging and fast shipping.  This has been a very nice transaction for me and I hope we can do business again sometime.
Customer: Frank Dilles, Santa Rosa, CA

«» 12/12/10
Wonderful items. A pleasure to buy from. Very prompt shipment. Thank you. A+
Customer: keywestmmm

«»
12/08/10
Should be called the Excellent coin company love these folks will buy again.
Customer: too5150

«»
12/06/10
Looks like a raw gem to me: A great example for type. Thank you!
Customer: acscent2332

«»
12/05/10
Fantastic looking coin, only one of many. Super fast shipping too.
Customer: markys-picks

«»
12/03/10
Quality Products. Nice package. Great service. Highly recommended.
Customer: binhdvu

«»
12/02/10
Nice, hard-to-find 1950E $5 star note at the right price.
Customer: minemill36

«»
11/22/10
Excellent transaction. Unexpected delivery issue resolved immediately!!
Customer: macarr0

«»
11/22/10
Nice example of the 1916 S Walking Liberty Half, thanks.
Customer: lindner128

«»
11/17/10
Nice coin over all. Slightly weak strike. Good price
Customer: el-meneludo

«» 11/14/10
Not sure if coin is unc as the date is very hard to read, otherwise good.
Customer: carolcrnaone

«»
11/13/10
This coin is absolutely beautiful,thank you for the quick shipping
Customer: jest9588

«»
11/10/10
Superb!! Gorgeous Coin As Described!! I'm A Happy Camper:) 4 PawS Up!!
Customer: rachelsanswers

«»
11/10/10
A fine addition to my Walking Liberty set, with this 1921-P. Thank You A+++
Customer: bison903

«»
11/04/10
Item better than described. Great service. A real pleasure to do business with.
Customer: ronboy040156

«»
11/03/10
This Is Perhaps The Nicest Barber Dime I Own! 5 Stars Across The Board! Thanks!!
Customer: cheaton1988

«»
11/01/10
Really nice coin, friendly service. Thanks!
Customer: cubsfan720

«»
10/31/10
Great coin at a great price. Thanks!
Customer: jwragg1

«»
10/30/10
Thanks! Excellent BU coin as advertised. You're added to my seller favorite list.
Customer: jonathanr315

«»
10/26/10
Beautiful coin, speedy delivery, and great price.
Customer: tmaurey

«»
10/25/10
Very good photos, accurate description, well packed and promptly shipped.
Customer: hillk1868

«»
10/21/10
Very nice, as described, packed extremely well, recommended seller
Customer: dfbfloyd

«» 10/19/10
hard to find for a cheap commem thx again jack
Customer: jackcalhoun61

«»
10/18/10
Accurately described. Super fast on delivery. Highly Recommended!
Customer: usmc_cbtengr

«»
10/18/10
Received mints sets as described. Packaging could have been better.
Customer: geodedude

«»
10/12/10
Fast shipping, exactly as described, thanks.
Customer: dfbfloyd

«» 10/12/10
First class merchant; nice product, good invoice format, thanks.
Customer: 44217george

«»
10/9/10
Fast shipping, accurate description and picture of coin, couldn't ask for more!
Customer: barberfanatic

«»
10/8/10
Really nice coin. Wish all dealers had photos like his! Thank you
Customer: payment

«»
10/7/10
The pitch, the swing, smack, a grand slam! Again one of the best sellers on eBay
Customer: cars1234

«»
10/6/10
Very nice item, fast delivery, great seller, thank you!!
Customer: bandclip

«» 10/5/10
FAST SHIPMENT, GREAT PACKING,THANKS AAAAA+++++
Customer: mario49

«» 10/4/10
Another nice coin with very prompt ship. Recommend with two thumbs way up!
Customer: numismadict

«» 10/4/10
Very Fast Delivery - Great Communications
Customer: aburamsess


«» 10/4/10
Returned coin and received prompt refund. Very professional.
Customer: rolosperson

«» 10/4/10
Beautiful coin. Quick response. Great ebayer. AAA+++
Customer: shanashkat

«» 10/2/10
very nice coin!! saved this seller and will buy again ;)
Customer: 810yvonnek5

«» 10/1/10
Stunning coin! I'm very happy with it.
Customer: foxg3100

«» 10/1/10
Nice coin and quick shipping..recommended seller.
Customer: antonius

«» 10/1/10
prompt delivery, 5 star seller. Pleasure to do business with!
Customer: modernrarecoin

«» 10/1/10
Very nice item, very fast delivery, AAA 5 Star all the way!!!
Customer: bandclip

«» 9/30/10
Flawless transaction. Great packing. Quick shipping. Great seller. A++++ Thanks.
Customer: 2006orangegoat

«» 9/30/10
Phenomenal coins that added nicely to my collection. Thanks! Recommended.
Customer: harpeagle

«» 9/30/10
Very professional service. Nice coin as described at excellent price. Good deal!
Customer: 931skiter77

«» 9/29/10
Just as described 5 star seller repeat buyer
Customer: wiljoco

«» 9/29/10
Professional, great doing business with you.
Customer: mellow44

«» 9/28/10
Spectacular coin, fast ship, highly recommended seller. Thanks again! A+++
Customer: zazen_boy

«» 9/27/10
A+ Accurate Description, Quick Shipping, Good Price, Nice Coin, Nice Packaging
Customer: denjen49

«» 9/27/10
Fast friendly service with very safe packaging. Thanks. Triple A+
Customer: englishcarrier

«» 9/27/10
Nice coin --- just as described
Customer: cagemast

«» 9/25/10
You guys are great, coins are always better than described, thank you
Customer: sal1768

«» 9/25/10
Everything Perfect As Always!!! Best Coin Seller On Eabay!!! 5 Stars!!!
Customer: nervously

«» 9/24/10
Great silver coin and fast delivery......Thanks!!!

Customer: bartman315

«» 9/22/10
I love buying coins from TECC. This one makes ten. They do a superb job.
Customer: jims2360

«» 9/22/10
Excellent transaction, VERY NICE coin, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THANKS A+++++
Customer: davido8041

«» 9/21/10
Got the coins!! great shape, just as described! Highly recommend this seller!
Customer: clarkman20

«» 9/21/10
Good people - thanks for all your help and efforts.
Customer: powellsinsalem

«» 9/20/10
Super fast shipping. Highly recommend this seller. I’ll do business with again.
Customer: polana7

«» 9/18/10
Great Seller!! Official Red Book Price!!!! Will do business again!!! A+++
Customer: zenman51

«» 9/17/10
EXTREMELY BEUTIFUL COIN, BETTER THAN EXPECTED! ONE OF THE BEST SELLERS AROUND!
Customer: coincat1952

«» 9/15/10
Hard to believe this coin is almost 200 yrs old. thanks for fast shipment
Customer: janedwardmoore

«» 9/11/10
Great item, great price, ALWAYS great service! Thanks. AAAAA+++++
Customer: 2manypills

«» 8/31/10
VERY conservative in condition description, very professional and honest.
Customer: aranjuez04

«» 8/30/10
I purchased five coins, great seller, excellent inventory, great transaction
Customer: funkymonky


Customer Reviews